I Am, yoU are, Wheee are

I am, You are, We are, without you there is no me, without me no you, without us no we. What we put our attention to is. What we take our attention away from is not. “Clap for Tinkerbell, or Tinkerbell dies.” Who am I? I am, therefore you are. I am the moon at night, the sun of day,the stars hanging in the heavens. The air is my mind, the clouds my thoughts, the wind my emotions, the rain my tears, from the smallest grain of sand on the beach to tallest mountain the stones are the bones of my body. And you my children who are the cells of my body, you are also my hands and feet. Who am I? My names are legion, IsIs, Osirus, Mother Divine, Shiva, Shakti,  Athena, Apallo, Mary Queen of Compassion, Jehovah, Frigg, Loki, Parvati, Corn Queen, Ram, Seeta, Hathor, Thoth,  There is only One God/dess with many names, yo!Mah works for now. In fact you can use any of my names just call me.  Clap for me, clap for UMeWe

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

